Likely, after setting up a few jobs, you would like to give people within your team access to see the current job overview etc... For this, there are three levels of permissions:
To make jobs visible to a user, make sure the user is within at least one group that is linked to the project the job belongs to.
To grant the user permission to schedule a job now or to suspend a job, make sure the user is within at least one auth-group that is linked to the project the job belongs to.
When the above is already true, you can grant a user admin permission by ticking the Staff status box in the admin interface for this user. Make sure the user (or one of the groups the user belogs to) has at least the following permissions:
Of course, you can finegrain this to your own needs (eg when you don’t want your users to create or delete job-templates).
Admin interface for more technical details